Concerts
b.jung
Orchestra
Service
Concerts
b.jung
Orchestra
Service

Team


 

General Music Director

Dirk Kaftan
dirk.kaftan@bonn.de
0228 77 6611

 

 

Orchestra Director

Michael Horn
michael.horn@bonn.de
0228 77 6612

 

 

Marketing Director

Felix von Hagen
felix.vonhagen@bonn.de
0228 77 6613

 

 

Chief Dramaturg

Tilmann Böttcher
tilmann.boettcher@bonn.de
0228 77 6614

 

 

Assistant to the
Orchestra Director

Julia John
julia.john@bonn.de
0228 77 6611

 

 

Press Officer
Assistant to the General Music Director

Markus Reifenberg
markus.reifenberg@bonn.de
0228 77 6615

 

 

Director of b.jung

Eva Eschweiler
eva.eschweiler@bonn.de
0228 77 6620

 

 

Head of
Orchestra Administration

Anke Staus
anke.staus@bonn.de
0228 77 6617

 

 

Administrative Team

Sonja Fecker

sonja.fecker@bonn.de

0228 77 6616

 

Karla Krewel

karla.krewel@bonn.de

0228 77 6623

 

Petra Bettag

petra.bettag@bonn.de

0228 77 6621

 

Barbara Hoffmann

barbara.hoffmann@bonn.de

0228 77 6622

 

 

Orchestra Inspectors

Susanne Jach
susanne.jach@bonn.de
0228 77 8350

 

Lukas Jank

lukas.jank@bonn.de

0228 77 6628

 

 

Assistant KBB

Leoni Jüttendonk
leoni.juettendonk@bonn.de
0228  77 6630

 

 

Music Librarian

Axel Kobbelt-Ufermann
axel.kobbelt@bonn.de
0228 77 6618

 

 

Orchestra Stage Manager

Jörg Mebus

joerg.mebus@bonn.de

0228 77 8250

 

Orchestral Assistants

Vincent Eich
Jan Mebus
Goswin Spieß
Rico Schmandt